Malibu Healer _ Help Fund Prader-Willi Research!

Prader-WIlli Syndrome has thousands of faces, I am going to show you one of them. Blaise. He isuch an amazing and talented brand new human. I like to imagine what he will give to this world as he gets older. I like to imagine he will have a long life to give it with…

Malibu Healer _ Help Fund Prader-Willi Research!.

About Malibu Healer

I have been called a modern day shaman. I am a healer, artist, actor, photographer and didgeridoo player, living by the lake in Crestline California. I do a broad range of shamanic services, including: body and energy work, sound healing, space clearing and ritual smudging. I perform at yoga studios, retreats and workshops. I even do weddings.
This entry was posted in My Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment