Bee, scorpion and snake venom may hold cancer cure – CNN.com

It’s ancient medicine with a sci-fi-sounding twist.A scientist at the University of Illinois, Dipanjan Pan, and his team say they may have found a way to stop cancer cell growth, according to a paper presented at the American Chemical Society conference this week

via Bee, scorpion and snake venom may hold cancer cure – CNN.com.

About Malibu Healer

I have been called a modern day shaman. I am a healer, artist, actor, photographer and didgeridoo player, living by the lake in Crestline California. I do a broad range of shamanic services, including: body and energy work, sound healing, space clearing and ritual smudging. I perform at yoga studios, retreats and workshops. I even do weddings.
This entry was posted in Animals, Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment