Unprecedented Maya Mural Found, Contradicts 2012 “Doomsday” Myth

After a fairly sensational headline and teaser, a fairly interesting article about the workings of Mayan scribes.  I don’t think the Mayan calendar predicted “Doomsday” anyway, it is just the end of a cycle and the start of a new one.

Unprecedented Maya Mural Found, Contradicts 2012

Unprecedented Maya Mural Found, Contradicts 2012 “Doomsday” Myth.

About Malibu Healer

I have been called a modern day shaman. I am a healer, artist, actor, photographer and didgeridoo player, living by the lake in Crestline California. I do a broad range of shamanic services, including: body and energy work, sound healing, space clearing and ritual smudging. I perform at yoga studios, retreats and workshops. I even do weddings.
This entry was posted in Archeology, Spirituality, The Unknown and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment