Frank was a new addition to ‘the crew’ at our last retreat in Ojai. Find out more about Frank at Manifestation Station.

The Manifest-Station

Welcome to The Manifestation Q&A Series.

I am Jennifer Pastiloff and this series is designed to introduce the world to someone I find incredible. Someone who is manifesting their dreams on a daily basis.

I first met Frank Gjata when someone who took my classes gave me an envelope filled with his beautiful Manifestation tattoos. Naturally, I was intrigued as to who this guy was. I started wearing the tattoos all the time. When Frank and I finally met in person it was if we had known each other our whole lives and we pretty much have talked 5 times a day since that first meeting.

He truly has become my family.

He is one of the most gifted and prolific minds I have ever come across.

He founded a site called Blississippi and I want you to stop what you are doing right now and have your mind blown…

View original post 2,338 more words

About Malibu Healer

I have been called a modern day shaman. I am a healer, artist, actor, photographer and didgeridoo player, living by the lake in Crestline California. I do a broad range of shamanic services, including: body and energy work, sound healing, space clearing and ritual smudging. I perform at yoga studios, retreats and workshops. I even do weddings.
This entry was posted in My Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

