Tiffany Trenda – Artist

I just saw Tiffany today at photo la in the Santa Monica Civic.  She performed right at the end of the show.  Interesting, and thought provoking concept and performance.  Very interactive, and somehow poignant.

Tiffany Trenda

About Malibu Healer

I have been called a modern day shaman. I am a healer, artist, actor, photographer and didgeridoo player, living by the lake in Crestline California. I do a broad range of shamanic services, including: body and energy work, sound healing, space clearing and ritual smudging. I perform at yoga studios, retreats and workshops. I even do weddings.
This entry was posted in Art & Photography, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

