Rats display human-like empathy and will help rodents in distress – Telegraph

 

Rats display human-like empathy and will help rodents in distress – Telegraph.

I think the more that we find out about animals, the more that support there will be for the anecdotal  evidence most animals lovers experience.  Anthropomorphizing is one thing, but denying the emotional and experiential life of animals goes too far in the other direction.

About Malibu Healer

I have been called a modern day shaman. I am a healer, artist, actor, photographer and didgeridoo player, living by the lake in Crestline California. I do a broad range of shamanic services, including: body and energy work, sound healing, space clearing and ritual smudging. I perform at yoga studios, retreats and workshops. I even do weddings.
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment